Human Resources

Acknowledgements: May 2018


Current Discounts and Perks


Helpful Links

 Benefits   Forms  Time Clock 
 EAC  Open Positions  How to

 

May Birthdays

ALEXANDER ANGLO ZIMMON
APRIL WASHINGTON
BARDO V RODRIGUEZ
CASSANDRA L MCKAY
DERIEN J JOHNSON
ELIZABETH CAROL STRIPLING
EVELYN ROCHELLE OWENS-HATFIELD
GWENDOLYN COLEMAN
HIGINIO GUADALUPE GARCIA
HILDA DEHOYOS GARZA
IVETTE MORRIS COLVIN
JILL SUZANNE MOEDER
JOHN MAYFIELD III
KELLY D YANCY
KEVINA NICKELLE STRAUGHTER
KOMBEEZ ATASHBAND
KUMASI LEWIS
KYLE DAVID SHUBERT
MARIA ELVIA GARDNER
MARK ALAN TRIBETT
MATTIE RICHARDSON
MICHAEL WILLIS
MICHELLE LEE IBARRA
MILLICENT TAMBO
NATHANIEL BIGGS
PATRICIA ARISTONDO
PATRICIA MAGALLANES
PATRICK ROBERTS
PAUL J SIDERIS
PRISCILLA NAJERA
REGINA PARHAM
RENA OLIVIA IGLEHART
RUBEN CAMARGO JUAREZ
SAUL DIAZ
SEYED A ABEDI
SHAHARA LAJOY BARNES
SHANA LISA MCGEE
SILVIA DEL SOCORRO JIMENEZ TORRES
STEVE ALBERT KAMINCZAK
SYLVIA COOK CORNELIUS
TERESA DE JESUS ALVAREZ
VALENCIA SIMMONS
VALERIA RODRIGUEZ
VICTOR K MUSASIA


 

Our Department

 

Pamela R. Carroll

Chief Human Resources Officer

pcarroll@texanscan.org

214-944-1972

 

Judith Aguilar

Director Of Staffing and Recruiting

Jaguilar@texanscan.org

214-944-1992

 

Kathia Arriaga

Benefits Specialist

karriaga@texanscan.org

214-944-1995

Cynthia Sauseda-Garces

Human Resource Assistant

csauceda@texanscan.org

214-944-1953

 

Paula Reeder

Human Resource Assistant

preeder@texanscan.org

214-875-4102

 

Sydney Washington

Program Coordinator

smwashington@texanscan.org

214-944-1934

 

Carlene Solomon

csolomon@texanscan.org

Director First Impression

214-943-2244